Reviews

Julie
10/18/2018
Great! Got here in a reasonable time, everything still hot! They even found their way around RIT's apartments so that's a huge plus that I didn't need to go outside and try to find them. Everything was pretty good, the pork egg rolls were really great though!
brandon
10/17/2018
AWESOME AS ALWAYS
Barbara
9/25/2018
Very Good food and service. Easy to order and fast delivery, especially for $1.00 and a tip.
Nathanael
9/17/2018
The crab Ragoon was a little on the meh side but the chicken and the Pork lo mein were perfect!
Bach
9/7/2018
Fast delivery. Food was good.
Janice
8/26/2018
Food was hot and ready for pick up. Everything was delicious. Only hickup was they didnt give us the sweet and sour sauce for our sweet and sour chicken. Did not call to alert them as we did not want to drive back oit to pick it up. If not for this we would hive them 5 stars.
Ann
8/25/2018
Always fast and tasty
Sara
8/16/2018
First time trying, food was excellent and fast service. Will definitely eat here again!
Diamond
7/26/2018
Good food I forgot my soda but they came back and bring it to me to redeem their self... okay place.. don't like their fried rice not that tasty
Christie
6/17/2018
The food was warm and delicious. However, it was a bit long to receive my order
Miriam Estela
5/20/2018
Quick service. Impressed with the quality of the food. Tasty but not salty; not dripping in oil. Will be ordering from them again.
Kathy
4/30/2018
Excellent food!
Tachana
4/26/2018
Delicious
Ann
4/21/2018
Love this place
William
4/8/2018
Haven't eaten yet, don't really care, I can already tell this is what I wanted, and the delivery was faster than the site reported. 10/10, glad I tipped 20%.
Missy
3/30/2018
Best lo mein I've had in a very long time! Can't wait to try the other items in the menu!
joanne
3/29/2018
always quick delivery!! awesome!
jake
3/22/2018
I ordered 2 things.. one two was completely wrong .. i did not bother to call and get corrected as i did not have time .. normally they are good.. much better at lunch than dinner for some reason
SCOTT
3/15/2018
this is the only place I order chinese in the area, but for some reason they ALWAYS forget the hot mustard even though I write in two places and this time my eggroll was cold-BUT i still love it and will continue to go there.
Kathy
3/8/2018
The food was delicious and I could not believe how fast it was delivered! Great job and we will definitely be ordering again from you.
Thomas
2/24/2018
Great place, food is always, tasty, hot and ready very quick!
Rebecca
2/22/2018
We love Mandarin Court! We are regulars. Their sushi is also really great!
Steve
2/10/2018
Fast and easy!! Food was also hot and service was excellent!!
SCOTT
11/14/2017
food always fantastic. However, when food arrived even though I paid w credit card online they said I had to pay cash and finally called store to correct. Also forgot the hot mustard even though I put clearly in notes. But I love this place so much will never change. Last two orders have been incorrect.
James
9/19/2017
Forgot sweet and sour sauce.
Ann
8/29/2017
Amazing service super fast and yummy
Ann
8/29/2017
Food is always good and it is always at my door fast! Friendly drivers and perfect orders every time.
Sam
8/25/2017
great food, fast delivery, followed my special instructions
Courtney
7/14/2017
Fast delivery. Amazing food. Nice delivery people. Easy to order & pay.
tim
5/26/2017
Restaurant has excellent food!
Marilyn
5/18/2017
I have a new favorite Chinese restaurant now. The food and service at Mandarin Court was wonderful. Every dish we ordered we enjoyed greatly!
Erika
3/31/2017
Always amazing food and service!!!
Matthieu
3/27/2017
Good shit! Everyone was very happy with it
Noah
3/20/2017
Get lunch here 1-2 times a week. Always pretty good and a good price.
Stephen
3/16/2017
forgot my chopsticks and 45 minutes to deliver but food is good
SCOTT
3/6/2017
I love the Chinese here and this is the only Chinese place I order from in this area. Sometimes the deliver is behind, but you could say that for any place. I still love Mandarin!!
Timothy
2/26/2017
Food was not bad. I specified no vegetables and there were vegetables unfortunately. Special requests not followed?
Mia
2/9/2017
Delicious
Susan
1/25/2017
I don't think that my special notes on each item and on total order are going through. I was planning on calling them to ask or when I go in next time. Perhaps this is Beyond Menu problem???
Patrick
1/22/2017
Delivery was fast Food was averag
Chris
1/21/2017
General Tso's was great but the Ma Po Tofu was terrible, unfortunately. Tofu was cooked very poorly, with a too-squishy texture, and the sauce had the totally wrong flavor. Avoid tofu at all costs from here.
tim
1/21/2017
Food is always outstanding here, only complaint the fried spring rolls are way too greasy. But everything else is some of the best food.
Jurel
1/14/2017
Arrives on time, always good food
Eric
11/10/2016
Okay food
Leon
10/28/2016
No veg in beef please
Tammy
10/26/2016
They serve quality food! Excellent
Tina
10/7/2016
The food is always good, but there needs to be more attention to the details in the Special instructions section. I placed an order for three people. Only received two fortune cookies, two forks, two chopsticks. Asked for spicy mayo for both sushi orders and only received one container of it. For the 2 sushi roll lunch special - need to fix the online form so that you can order two of the same roll without having to select two different rolls and then in the special instructions explaining what you really want.
Nicole
10/5/2016
The best delivery Chinese I've ever had!
Any questions please call us.